Board of Directors


Sidney A. Gauthreaux, Jr. Ph.D. – President

Robert F. Hare – Vice President

Charles Randy Snow – Treasurer

Ellen E. Unger – Secretary

Mark Crawford – Past President


Thaddeus Daise
Dean W. Habhegger
James O. Kempson, Jr.
Burnet R. Maybank, III
I. Jenkins Mikell, Jr.
Janet P. Oakley
Sue H. Thornton
Fisher C. Walter, Jr.
Lindsey L. Young

News & Events

Upcoming Events

  • October 9, 2020
    You are invited to our “Shellabration”! Read More
See The Calendar

Latest News

  • November 24, 2020
    Edisto Island Open Land Trust Shares Shellabration Proceeds! Read More
  • October 23, 2020
    Asian Long-horned Beetles Invading the Lowcountry Read More
  • October 23, 2020
    Conversations in the Field: Episode 3 Read More
See more News